Skip to main content

Studies

Studies at the Faculty follow the overall rules set by the University.

On top of this, the Faculty has specified additional procedures how to enroll in the PhD programs and how to defend the thesis.

 

 

Study Instructions and Guidelines

Academic calendar

Guidelines and principles in the faculty of Science and Technology and application forms

Institute of Computer Science

ati.study@lists.ut.ee

Liivi Luik, Specialist of Academic Affairs ,737 5862, r 3002, liivi.luik@ut.ee

Maarja Kungla, Specialist of Academic Affairs , 737 5864, r 3002, maarja.kungla@ut.ee

Institute of Physics

Galina Posmetuhhova, Specialist of Academic Affairs , 737 5523, galina.posmetuhhova@ut.ee

Institute of Chemistry

Urve Soonets, Specialist of Academic Affairs , 737 5235, Ravila14a-1006, urve.soonets@ut.ee

Institute of Mathematics and Statistics

Kelli Kalda, referent, 737 5453, r 4104, kelli.kalda@ut.ee

Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology

Janika Vana, Assistant, 737 5027, Riia 23b-132, janika.vana@ut.ee

Institute of Technology

Anneli Schön, Specialist of Academic Affairs , 737 5043, Nooruse 1-149, anneli.schon@ut.ee

Liina Katherine Viikmaa , Specialist of Academic Affairs , 737 4882, Nooruse 1-149, liina.viikmaa@ut.ee

Institute of Ecology and Earth Sciences

Department of Botany

Kersti Püssa, Senior Specialist in Ecology, 737 6222, 528 3916, Ülikooli 17-415,L ai 40, kersti.pussa@ut.ee

Department of Geography

Heli Raagmaa, Specialist of Academic Affairs , 737 5816, Vanemuise 46-326, heli.raagmaa@ut.ee

Department of Geology

Liili Laan, Specialist of Academic Affairs , 737 5891, Ravila 14a-3004, liili.laan@ut.ee

Department of Zoology

Margret Sisask, Specialist of Academic Affairs , 737 5835, 5551 9904, Vanemuise 46-309, margret.sisask@ut.ee

 

Stipends and Allowances

Traineeship

Mobility

#studies
Lähiõpe jätkub.

Face-to-face teaching continues in the spring semester

Share
19.01.2022
Share
18.01.2022
#studies #research
Projekt

Doctoral Study: The first period of admission (1 February - 15 February 2022)

Share
28.12.2021